image

Are you for real?!

I just don’t believe you’d think that! I mean, yeah I thought about it…but I didn’t do it. There are some things you just don’t touch. Did you ask the others? Zohra? Markie speel-oppie-paakie? Anyone else? Just me?  Not cool, Danny Boy…I don’t get you.

You think the worst of everything and everyone.  Who did what to you to cause you to be this way? I would never hurt you that way, Danny Boy.  I mos now know the relationship between you and your thing.  You are my main ou.  I’d think twice about doing what you think I did.

No man, Danny Boy.  I would never steal your leftover gatsby no matter how much I smaak it.

“Danny Boy” is this week’s tandem topic. I am a day late due to  hectic schedule but I did it.  Please go and have a read what Celeste and Chevone had to say.

As always, thanks for reading and God bless!

